Wisconsin Fireworks Displays By County

If you’re looking for all the fireworks displays in Wisconsin in your county this is the place! If you don’t see any displays in your county yet, please come back soon – I’m adding new listings all the time.

Note: the Baseball Fireworks have been moved to their own page here

Brown County (1)
Calumet County (1)
Clark County (1)
Columbia County (1)
Dane County (3)
Door County (1)
Grant County (2)
Iowa County (1)
Manitowoc County (1)
Milwaukee County (1)
Oconto County (2)
Outagamie County (1)
Polk County (1)
Rock County (1)
Waukesha County (2)


You can also browse for fireworks displays By City or By Date.

Remember – you can republish these listings if you like, but you must attribute them correctly and include a link to fireworksinwisconsin.com.  This is one of the more liberal copyright policies you’ll find on the web, but it is rigorously enforced.  (And only fair – I did the work)  More on the republishing policy.